RSS

February Fun

06 Mar

Who needs edges anyways?

20130307-085758.jpg

 
3 Comments

Posted by on March 6, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “February Fun

  1. wadesuzanne

    March 6, 2013 at 8:09 pm

    WOW! I can’t believe you’re all caught up on your maps! This latest one is awesome, as usual. Have you read Peace Like a River or The Kite Runner? If not, I’m going to send them to Matt to bring to you in May.

    Date: Wed, 6 Mar 2013 20:01:58 +0000 To: wadesuzanne@hotmail.com

     
    • bwade1989

      March 6, 2013 at 8:14 pm

      Thanks, gf! I’m a little more on top of my art with all my awesome new colored pencils one dear mother sent my way. And I’ve read PLAR but not TKR so that and anything else you’ve got would rock! Smooches

       
  2. Callie Thomas

    April 4, 2013 at 4:41 am

    LOVE this month SO MUCH!!!!

    you are so Geraldine Good and VALstrong!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
