Settling Down, Catching Up

27 Aug



Posted by on August 27, 2013 in Uncategorized


5 responses to “Settling Down, Catching Up

  1. Miki Snell

    August 27, 2013 at 4:51 pm

    I admire your art piece/travel record drawings. Any time you would come over and give me a lesson on how to create one would be SO welcome! I enjoyed all your posts, photos and art that you bestowed on all of us over the past year. You are a treasure of a person.
    Miki Snell

    • bwade1989

      August 31, 2013 at 7:13 pm

      Thanks so very much, Miki! I’m in Houston after a quick break in Dallas but will be back there for a few long weekends this fall. I’ll let you know when I’ll be around so we can get drawing and catch up on the last year. I would love that!

      • Miki Snell

        August 31, 2013 at 11:07 pm

        That would be great. I hope to see you when you are in Dallas and you have some time. Peter would like that too. 214 369-1823

  2. Henrik Sandstrom

    August 27, 2013 at 5:06 pm

    So many things in one drawing. One country, one month, many impressions, many new friends, many nice memories, many good runs… Hope to see you in the States in May 2014.

    • bwade1989

      August 31, 2013 at 7:14 pm

      Thanks so much, Henrik. I hope all is well up in your part of the world and I’d love to see you next year over here! Take care.


Leave a Reply

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 147 other followers

